in , ,

The Los Angeles Dodgers Are World Series Champions

The Los Angeles Dodgers are World Series champions for the first time since 1988. The Dodgers defeated the Tampa Rays 4-2.


The Rays fans will regret the decision to take out Blake Snell early with a 1-0 lead.

The Dodgers join the Los Angeles Lakers as champions of Los Angeles which makes it 30% same city champions since 2000.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.