in ,

You Can Now Throw A Perfect Game And Lose..

With the new MLB rules you can actually now throw a perfect game and somehow lose. On the latest episode of the That Being said Podcast we discussed how.

If you didn’t listen to the full clip it’s pretty simple. There are many variations of how this can happen But, one example we used was when the game goes to extra innings a runner now begins on second base. So in theory a bunt over to third and a sacrifice fly would result in a 1-0 loss. This would still mean you had every single batter retired in the game. I know weird. I doubt this actually happens but it would be something else. Here’s the full episode:

Find all platforms here:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.